Playoffs 2016

 

The playoff schedule below is the most up-to-date schedule for the 2016 playoffs.

2016 Heywood Schedule 4 teams-Playoffs 

To report your game scores for the playoffs, please send them in via the Contact page on the website.  note: there are no statistics recorded for playoff games

*NOTE – Schedule A is the correct schedule – Schedule B will only be used if both first round series end in 2 games.

There will be no changes to the schedule unless there is the unlikely event of a rain out.  *or the use of Schedule B.

2016 Playoff Round 

*Home team is listed on the right and has the same duties and responsibilities as during the regular season*

11-Jul Monday No Game
12-Jul Tuesday 6:30pm Series 1 – Game 1 Hecklers 11 The Reds 7
13-Jul Wednesday 6:30pm Series 2 – Game 1 Salt 9 Athletics 7
14-Jul Thursday 6:30pm Series 1 – Game 2 The Reds 8 Hecklers 7
15-Jul Friday 6:30pm Series 2 – Game 2 Athletics Salt
16-Jul Saturday No Game
17-Jul Sunday 12pm Series 1 – Game 3 (if necessary) Hecklers The Reds
2pm Series 2 – Game 3 (if necessary) Salt Athletics
18-Jul Monday No Game
19-Jul Tuesday 6:30pm Consolation – Game 1 1st Series loser – lower seed 1st Series loser – higher seed
20-Jul Wednesday 6:30pm Championship – Game 1 1st Series winner – lower seed 1st Series winner – higher seed
21-Jul Thursday 6:30pm Consolation – Game 2 1st Series loser – higher seed 1st Series loser – lower seed
22-Jul Friday No Game – LIMFL Event at the Victoria Harbour cats
23-Jul Saturday No Game
24-Jul Sunday 12pm No Game
2pm No Game
25-Jul Monday 6:30pm Championship – Game 2 1st Series winner – higher seed 1st Series winner – lower seed
26-Jul Tuesday 6:30pm Consolation – Game 3 (if nec.) 1st Series loser – lower seed 1st Series loser – higher seed
27-Jul Wednesday 6:30pm Championship – Game 3 (if nec.) 1st Series winner – lower seed 1st Series winner – higher seed
28-Jul Thursday Hold for rainouts
2013 © Lower Island Mixed Fastball | Victoria, BC Canada